2022 Schedule
 

NS Heritage Day Monday, February 21
Good Friday Friday, April 15
Victoria Day Monday, May 23
Canada Day Friday, July 1
Civic Holiday Monday, August 1
Labour Day Monday, September 5
National Day for Truth and Reconciliation Friday, September 30
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 10
Remembrance Day Friday, November 11
Holiday Break Closed Friday, Dec 23 4:30pm; reopening Tuesday, January 3rd, 2023.